tayans.blogg.se

Ifolor designer probleme
Ifolor designer probleme












ifolor designer probleme

The shipping and handling costs are a bit too high in my opinion. I didn't ask for a refund at the time, maybe I should have.

ifolor designer probleme

I got a damaged wall display from them twice, I sent the first item back but they didn't wrap the second one any better, so it also had a dent upon arrival.

ifolor designer probleme

The only issues I've had are colors sometimes appearing too dark (this happened with a wall display, some photos and certain pictures in a photo book) and products not being packed well in bubble wrap (leaving one side of a product exposed which resulted in a dent in the product itself). I've been ordering from Ifolor since 2015, and for the most part I've been pleased with the service and products. Overall good service and products, but items should be wrapped more carefully Have others out there any other recommendations? I use Blurb frequently and they have never let me down. I will be looking for a different printing company for my photobooks after this. In these post covid times in my country and many others out there, it seems shocking that companies and businesses that have an opportunity to pick themselves up, refuse to do so. Now I am encountering problems with the upload and though I have been given a case number by ifolor to investigate, time is passing by and I have received no further update. Since I liked the end product, I persevered and created another book. My previous book was sent and sent back three times from ifolor to my country. However, my experience echoed what I have just now read in other reviews regarding customer service. The end product is good - the user-friendly programme also good. I would have to agree with many of the previous reviews. Good end product, awful customer service.














Ifolor designer probleme